All photos will stay online for 6 months. After that, galleries will be removed. Galleries may be reposted upon request for $25. Once payment is received, a credit of $25 will be sent to be applied to any order. Thank you!
Please also note: There are no refunds for digital images once they have been sent out. NO exceptions.